Treasures of Ganesha

Code: TOG328CD
Price: 20

Audio Preview:

Sitar and piano converse together with melodies and improvisations to reach our hearts directly in deep and beneficial ways. Roop Verma, sitar and Isabelle Schmitt, piano, collaborate to create a new alchemy of sound from east and west to reconnect us with our common source of love and light. Produced in France by Pegase.

1.      Hopeful (piano)
2.     Natiouchka (piano & sitar, “Dance Around Mystery”)
3.     Le Pouvoir Divin  (piano & sitar, “Revelation”)
4.     Si On Savait (piano)
5.     Sunrise (piano & sitar, “Greeting Life)
6.     Esperanza (piano)
7.     Rives de La “Source” (piano & sitar, “Knowingness”)

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/20/d263405269/htdocs/roopverma/store/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405